PARIS–Energy Standard enthusiastically shares its official team roster for the International Swimming League (ISL)’s 2019 season.

“As a founding Club of the International Swimming League, Energy Standard has been at the forefront in driving forward a new era for world swimming. We look forward to continuing to evolve from the Energy for Swim competition of 2017 towards the ISL league in 2019 and beyond,” said James Gibson, Head Coach of Energy Standard.

The team is filled with some of the world’s best swimmers, all of whom are ready to compete against rivals Aqua Centurions, Cali Condors, and DC Trident on October 4-5 in Indianapolis, IN.

The initial team roster for the Energy Standard team includes:

Simonas Bilis

Charlotte Bonnet

Anton Chupkov

Imogen Clark

Georgia Davies

Femke Heemskerk

Chad le Clos 

Fantine Lesaffre

Max Litchfield

Florent Manaudou

Andrei Minakov

Penny Oleksiak

Ben Proud

Danas Rapšys

Mykhailo (Misha) Romanchuk

Evgeny Rylov

Kayla Sanchez

Emily Seebohm

Sergii Shevtsov

Anastasiya Shkurdai

Ilya Shymanovich

Sarah Sjöström

Kierra Smith

Rebecca Smith

Maxim Stupin

To stay up to date on Energy Standard or the International Swimming League, please visit &, or follow along on Twitter (@energy_standard, @swimisl), Instagram (@energystandard, @iswimleague) and Facebook (@energystandardteam, @internationalswimmingleague). For more information on the league, the team, or to schedule a press interview, contact Kate Gardiner at 312-725-0146 or