The International Swimming League is pleased to announce the launch of ticket sales for the ISL Season 3 Play-offs 2021 taking place in Eindhoven, the Netherlands, from 11 to 28 November.

Over 250 international athletes from more than 50 countries – with over 150 Olympic and world medals between them – will be competing at Zwemstadion Pieter van den Hoogenband, Antoon Coolenlaan 1, every Thursday to Sunday, from 19:00 to 21:00 hours.

Eindhoven’s own international swimming star, Ranomi Kromowidjojo, will be competing with team IRON against seven other ISL teams in the innovative ISL team-based format, for a place in the ISL Season 3 2021 Final.

Other leading Dutch swimmers who will also be competing in Eindhoven are Femke Heemskerk (Energy Standard), Arno Kamminga (Aqua Centurions) and Kira Toussaint (London Roar).  

The ISL Play-offs will be a unique chance for Dutch swimming fans to see Caeleb Dressel (Cali Condors), the world’s fastest swimmer today, the record holder in 100m butterfly, 100m IM and 50m freestyle (all records set during the ISL Seasons 1 and 2) and the leader in the ISL 2021 Individual Ratings, as well as the Olympic Champions Lilly King (Cali Condors), Kyle Chalmers and Emma McKeon (London Roar), the Italian hero Federica Pellegrini (Aqua Centurions) and ISL Season 1 Season MVP Sarah Sjostrom (Energy Standard) and many other international swimming stars.

Fans can purchase tickets for one or both days of each 2-day Match.  There are 1.500 tickets available for each day, ranging from 5€ to 25€ each. 

Order your tickets online now at

For more information, go to and

ABOUT THE ISL: The International Swimming League is the first global professional swimming team-based competition. Founded in 2018, the league currently consists of 10 teams based in North America (Cali Condors, DC Trident, LA Current, NY Breakers and Toronto Titans), Europe (Italy-based Aqua Centurions, Energy Standard, Hungary-based Iron, and the UK-based London Roar) and Asia (Tokyo Frog Kings).

ISL Season 3 will take place in three phases, with Naples, Italy, first playing host to the 10 ISL clubs in a five-week regular season from 26 August to 30 September. This will be followed by a Play-off phase of three weeks in November, which will bring together the top eight ISL Clubs to compete for a spot in the ISL Final. The ISL Grand Final is set to take place at the end of December or early January 2022, when the ISL Champions will be crowned.

ISL SOCIAL: Keep up with all the latest ISL news by following InstagramTwitterFacebook  and YouTube.


DIGITAL PLATFORM: Subscribe to the platform and enjoy the entire ISL Season 3.

ISL 2021: ISL Season 3 Play-offs schedule can be accessed here.

PHOTOS: Rights-free photo content is available here, please credit ISL.