ISL SEMIFINAL 2 – THE WHO / WHEN / WHERE / HOW

2020/11/15

WHO?

Semifinal 2 of the ISL season 2020 takes place today (Sunday 15 November) and tomorrow (Monday 16 November) and sees Cali Condors taking on Toronto Titans, Iron and LA Current.

The top two teams at the end of the Match will progress to the Final on Saturday and Sunday 21 & 22 November.

WHERE & HOW?

International Swimming League fans can watch Season 2020 via the official broadcaster in more than 140 countries and territories. The complete list of broadcasters can be seen below. If your country is not in this list, you can watch ISL Season 2020 on the OTT platform at island.isl.global.

ONES TO WATCH (MVP SEASON STANDINGS):

Caeleb Dressel and Lilly King from Cali Condors
Kylie Masse and Kelsey Wog from Toronto Titans
Emre Sakci and Ranomi Kromowidjojo from Iron
Beryl Gastaldello and Ryan Murphy from LA Current

WHEN?

Day 1 and Day 2 of the Match takes place from 18:00 to 20:00 CET.
For those following from outside Europe, the times are as follows:

US Eastern Time 12:00 to 14:00
US Pacific Time 09:00 to 11:00
Japan 02:00 to 04:00 (Monday and Tuesday)

LIST OF BROADCASTERS

The Match will be broadcast globally. Here are the links for each country:

ISL Semifinal 2 – Where to Watch