ISL MATCH 10 – THE WHO / WHEN / WHERE / HOW

2020/11/09

WHO?

Match 10 of the ISL season 2020 takes place today (Monday 9 November) and tomorrow (Tuesday 10 November) and sees Aqua Centurions taking on Cali Condors, LA Current and London Roar.
 
TEAM STANDINGS HEADING INTO MATCH 10:
 
1 Cali Condors – 12 points after 3 matches
=2 Energy Standard – 11 points after 3 matches
=2 London Roar – 11 points after 3 matches
=4 Iron – 9 points after 3 matches
=4 LA Current – 9 points after 3 matches
=6 Tokyo Frog Kings – 7 points after 3 matches
=6 Toronto Titans – 7 points after 3 matches
8 NY Breakers – 6 points after 4 matches
9 DC Trident – 6 points after 4 matches
10 Aqua Centurions – 3 points after 3 matches
 
ONES TO WATCH (MVP SEASON STANDINGS):
 
Szebasztian Szabo and Martina Carraro from Aqua Centrurions
Caeleb Dressel and Lilly King from Cali Condors
Beryl Gastaldello and Ryan Murphy from LA Current
Kira Toussaint and Duncan Scott from London Roar
 
WHEN?

Day 1 and Day 2 of the Match takes place from 16:00 to 18:00 CET.

For those following from outside Europe, the times are as follows:
• US Eastern Time 10:00 to 12:00
• US Pacific Time 07:00 to 09:00
• Japan 00:00 to 02:00 (Tuesday & Wednesday)

WHERE & HOW?

The Match will be broadcast globally. Please see below the links for each country. If there is no broadcaster listed, the full match can be watched live on the ISLand platform here.