Semifinal 1 of the ISL season 2020 takes place today (Saturday 14 November) and tomorrow (Sunday 15 November) and sees defending champions Energy Standard, NY Breakers, Tokyo Frog Kings and London Roar.

The top two teams at the end of the Match will progress to the Final on Saturday and Sunday 21 & 22 November.

WHERE & HOW?

International Swimming League fans can watch Season 2020 via the official broadcaster in more than 140 countries and territories. The complete list of broadcasters can be seen below. If your country is not in this list, you can watch ISL Season 2020 on the OTT platform at island.isl.global.

ONES TO WATCH (MVP SEASON STANDINGS):

Sarah Sjostrom and Siobhan Haughey from Energy Standard
Michael Andrew and Marco Koch from NY Breakers
Yui Ohashi and Takeshi Kawamoto from Tokyo Frog Kings
Kira Toussaint and Alia Atkinson from London Roar

WHEN?

Day 1 and Day 2 of the Match takes place from 12:00 to 14:00 CET.
For those following from outside Europe, the times are as follows:
• US Eastern Time 06:00 to 08:00
• US Pacific Time 03:00 to 05:00
• Japan 20:00 to 22:00

LIST OF BROADCASTERS

The Match will be broadcast globally. Here are the links for each country:

Where to Watch