WHO?

The ISL season 2020 final takes place today (Saturday 21 November) and tomorrow (Sunday 22 November) and sees defending champions Energy Standard taking on London Roar, Cali Condors and LA Current.

WHERE & HOW?

International Swimming League fans can watch Season 2020 via the official broadcaster in more than 140 countries and territories. The complete list of broadcasters can be seen below. If your country is not in this list, you can watch ISL Season 2020 on the OTT platform at island.isl.global.

ONES TO WATCH (MVP SEASON STANDINGS):

Sarah Sjostrom (ranked 5th with 255 points) and Siobhan Haughey (ranked 9th with 215 points) from Energy Standard
Kira Toussaint (ranked 16th with 163.50 points) and Marie Wattel (ranked 19th with 153 points) from London Roar
Caeleb Dressel (ranked 1st with 367.50 points) and Lilly King (ranked 4th with 279 points) from Cali Condors
Beryl Gastaldello (ranked 2nd with 296 points) and Ryan Murphy (ranked 3rd with 292.50 points) from LA Current

WHEN?

Day 1 of the Match takes place from 14:00 to 16:00 CET.
For those following from outside Europe, the times are as follows:
• US Eastern Time 08:00 to 10:00
• US Pacific Time 05:00 to 07:00
• Japan 22:00 to 00:00

Day 2 of the Match takes place from 18:00 to 20:00 CET.
For those following from outside Europe, the times are as follows:
• US Eastern Time 12:00 to 14:00
• US Pacific Time 09:00 to 11:00
• Japan 02:00 to 04:00 (Sunday and Monday)

LIST OF BROADCASTERS

The Match will be broadcast globally. Here are the links for each country:
ISL Final – Where To Watch

ABOUT THE ISL: The International Swimming League is a global professional swimming competition now in season 2 with teams in Europe (Italy-based Aqua Centurions, France-based Energy Standard, Hungary-based Iron, and London Roar), North America (Cali Condors, DC Trident, LA Current, NY Breakers and Toronto Titans), and Asia (Tokyo Frog Kings).

Season 2020 is taking place at the Duna Arena in Budapest, Hungary. Over 300 of the world’s best swimmers from over 50 countries are competing for over USD 6 million in prize money during the condensed, five-week event.

MATCH SCHEDULE: Energy Standard, London Roar, Cali Condors and LA Current will battle it out in the Grand Final on November 21 and 22.

ISL SOCIAL: Keep up with all the latest ISL news by following @iswimleague on Instagram and Twitter and @internationalswimmingleague on Facebook and YouTube. Visit https://isl.global

DIGITAL PLATFORM: Matches are being live streamed in countries with no broadcaster agreement on the ISL digital platform ISLand, which can be accessed here.

RESULTS: The results, updated start lists and match standings can be accessed here.

VIRTUAL MIXED ZONE: After the end of each day of the Final match, a virtual mixed zone will be held that can be accessed via this zoom link.